Wisconsin Corn Growers Association

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Dried Distillers Grains: A Look at Where US Exports to Top World Markets Stand
The Distillers Grains Technology Council (DGTC) held its 21st annual Distillers Grains Symposium May 17-18 in Indianapolis, Indiana. The symposium examined the latest information and issues on distillers grains marketing and merchandising, animal nutrition, processing technologies and government regulations. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 1:22PM Mon May 22, 2017 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 9:21AM CDT
U.S. Sen. Charles Grassley told reporters Tuesday federal crop insurance needed in tough times for farmers.
Friday, May 19, 2017 5:10PM CDT
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:42AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Marcia Taylor
DTN Executive Editor
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 3:05PM CDT
If you own land, livestock and equipment, the question of how to be fair when transitioning assets to the next generation is one of the most difficult subjects you face.
Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:25AM CDT
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 2:14PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 1:46PM CDT
A cool and wet pattern across the Midwest during the next week may produce difficult crop development conditions.
Monday, May 22, 2017 2:59PM CDT
Friday, May 19, 2017 1:11PM CDT
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 1:05PM CDT
Spot ethanol prices rose after federal data showed ethanol supplies fell during the week-ended May 19.
Friday, May 19, 2017 1:23PM CDT
Thursday, May 18, 2017 1:57PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:48AM CDT
Wheat, they say, has nine lives. This year, it used many of them up early in Kansas.
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:24PM CDT
Friday, March 17, 2017 3:51PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, May 19, 2017 1:03PM CDT
It's time to enter The Great American Shops contest!
Monday, May 8, 2017 7:10PM CDT
Friday, April 28, 2017 2:23PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, May 19, 2017 2:42PM CDT
Brazil has troubles of its own that rival those in the US.
Friday, May 12, 2017 1:18PM CDT
Saturday, April 29, 2017 12:54AM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN